Brain Power http://namelesssoul.bestpricedealsonline.com

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Brain Power.”

Let’s assume we do, in fact, use only 10% of our brain. If you could unlock the remaining 90%, what would you do with it?

Hey guys, I’m back hahah. How have you all been? It’s Friday TGIF haha

It would really be so awesome if I would be able to unlock the full potential of my brain haha think of all the things I can learn, all the things I would finally be able to understand. Dang, the first thing I would do is to finally get one semester of perfect GPA. And seriously that would make me happy for the rest of the year haha. And also with that I would wanna finally learn French properly, for so long I’ve just been dabbling with. And I guess that’s pretty much all cos I know I would wanna learn every single thing I am able to learn and read everything I can all the while helping people haha

Remember to visit http://namelesssoul.bestpricedealsonline.com
Thanks:)

Jun

Leave a Reply

