NaBloPoMo Dec Prompt for 31th Dec

What do you hope brings you joy in the coming year?

Heyyyy guy:) This is the last post for 2014. Dang this year has really been freaking rough. All this ups and downs and even more downs but I can’t say this year has been bad. It just has been bittersweet hahaha just got reminded of a song called Bittersweet by Panic! At The Disco love that song.
Anyways back to this prompt. What do I hope brings me joy in the coming year? Hmmmm, it’s pretty easy to answer right now cos it is something any sane student would wish for haha which is good grades and I really wanna feel the joy when I get back my report card for this semester so I can go and enjoy myself thoroughly during my OITP in China. Another thing I wish would bring me joy in the coming year is that I wish there will be slightly more ups compared to downs and I promise I’ll try to slightly more positive haha no promises though 🙂
But yea… that is all I hope will really bring me joy this coming year and every single year:)
“Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending.” ~ Carl Bard
Jun
Leave a Reply

