NaBloPoMo Dec Prompt for 19th Dec

Audrey Hepburn said, “If my world were to cave in tomorrow, I would look back on all the pleasures, excitements and worthwhilenesses I have been lucky enough to have had. Not the sadness, not my miscarriages or my father leaving home, but the joy of everything else. It will have been enough.” Do you think you would do the same, or do the sad times stand out in your mind?

OMG SORRY GUYS I WAS TOO BUSY WITH CHRISTMAS 😦 IM SO SORRY. URGH forgot 2 days So sorry.

I totally do not think I’ll do the same, or maybe I would think of both haha. Cos I always look back and start regretting stuff I’ve said, things I’ve not done properly, chances/opportunities I’ve given up. And when I starting reflecting on my day’s event, I’ll just be like dang, I should haven woken up earlier so that I wouldn’t have missed talking to someone or dang, I should have done this or that. But if my world were to really cave in tomorrow which I hope will hahaha, I will look back at both sides of stuff, the good and bad that have happened in my short insignificant life. I mean if you know your world is gonna cave in, would you wanna leave or whatever in regret or in sadness? I wouldn’t want that but knowing myself, I will still think about the sadness, the regrets, the what ifs.

Haiz guys, I’m really sorry about forgetting for 2 days in a row. Christmas dinner on the 24th took away most of my energy and no more drinks for me haha, had like one whole bottle of red wine together with my friends. Her parents gave us a bottle and 3 glasses haha then we just stayed in the room chatted and started pouring drinks for each other and we had no idea how the whole bottle finished in like less than 2 hours between the 3 of us hahaha. Apparently I made it home pretty much sober hahah and that bottle doesn’t include any of the white wine and beer we had over dinner hahha. Yea but I got home like at 2345 or somewhere around there and got scolded by my mum cos I stayed out till it’s so late.

Then on the 25th, I’m pretty much out of it hahah. I don’t even remember much of yesterday, I remembered opening my presents from my friends and thanking them over the phone for it and that’s pretty much everything I remember hahahha. But I should have just blogged in that state and see what happens hahah oh wells I’ll post two post on a day if the daily prompt on The Daily Post is something I can write about hahah

Love ya and see ya tmr:) Sorry

I tell everyone to be strong, knowing I am the weakest person in the world.

Jun

Leave a Reply

