NaBloPoMo Dec Prompt for 10th Dec

Do you think you maintain a good balance of making yourself happy while making other people happy?

Hey Guys:) today’s daily prompt really made me stare at it blankly not even knowing how to start writing so I turned to NaBloPoMo prompts again hahah:)

I do not think I maintain a balance at all hahha. I suck at doing it. Most of the time, I’ll just make the other party happy by agreeing to do something for them or going somewhere with them cos it sucks seeing them sad haha. And I get affected really easily by my friends’ emotions. Like one of them could have gotten a really nice present from their parents or something joyous, and I’ll be happy along side them for as long as they are happy over that hahah. And likewise when they are upset or angry over a certain matter, I too will be upset and angry. Hahahah  it isn’t good to be so affected by other people’s emotions but somtimes you can’t help but to get influence by them too.

Yeaps that’s it. Need my rest hahah. Gonna go out tmr and try to find presents for my friends urghhh this is always the part I dread the most. Finding suitable presents for everyone. Hahah nights and love ya:)

Jun

“To be happy, we must not be too concerned with others.” ~ Albert Camus

Leave a Reply

