In Due Time

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “In Due Time.”

In Due Time

What’s your next, most pressing deadline? Are you excited, stressed, or ambivalent about it? What’s the first thing you’d like to do once you’re done with it?

Heyyy hahahah:) my next most pressing deadline is actually tomorrow haha. Have to submit my reflection journal of about 500 words in by 2359 tmr. And… I have not even started on it hahah. I’m freaking stressed over it for some reason, it’s not like I can’t write 500 words, it’s more of I’m afraid I can’t properly portray out the amount of work we put into that project. And I’ve been staring at a blank word doc trying to wantting to write something but dunno how to start. Haizzz mehhh I think I’ll just do it like what I did the last time. Copy paste alot alot of pictures inside and just describe the pictures again hahah. And somemore I’m going out tmr night. Gonna meet one of my guy friend for supper at somewhere. He didn’t want to say anything about the venue haizz.
So the first thing I’m gonna do after this burden deadline is to celebrate and finally enjoy my holiday haha okay that’s all guys. I should go back to staring at my blank word doc and hope some inspiration will come and let me write out something. Love ya:)

“The thing that would most improve my life is 27 hours in a day. I could meet all my deadlines.” ~ Yoko Ono

Jun

2 thoughts on “In Due Time”

Leave a Reply

