Sweet Little Lies

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Sweet Little Lies.”

Sweet Little Lies

As kids, we’re told, time and again, that lying is wrong. Do you believe that’s always true? In your book, are there any exceptions?

Heyyy IM SO SORRY I FORGOT TO BLOG YESTERDAY. I feel so bad now for breaking my promise haha really sorry urghhh I went to bed super early and forgot all about this  SORRY

So yea, today’s prompt. I think there are always some exception to this. I mean sometimes you tell white lies to people just so they don’t worry for you rightt haha. To me, those are the only situations I would lie to someone with the exceptions of my parents hahah. I’m always telling half truths to my parents like if the ask how’s my results I would tell them it is average which is kinda truth, cos some modules I got good grades and some I barely pass. So in the end, isn’t it like average? hahahh yea i know i shouldn’t do that but mehh. And to my friends, I seriously don’t lie unless it is a matter that concerns them like I’m going to get their presents after school and stuff hahaha. So yea that’s all guys. Brain isn’t functioning well with a fever but I had to blog cos I already missed a day yesterday. Nights 🙂 and love ya 🙂

“A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.” ~ Winston Churchill

Jun

One thought on “Sweet Little Lies”

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

