Ready, Set, Done!

Ready, Set, Done!

As it’s been a while since our last free-write… set a timer for ten minutes. Write without pause (and no edits!) until you’re out of time. Then, publish what you have (it’s your call whether or not to give the post a once-over).

So hey guys, this is today”s daily prompt and dammnnnn I have no idea what to write hahahahha. Nothing much has happened recently other than what I’ve already told you guys so yeaaaa hahaha I’m still gonna try to squeeze something out of my already drained brain.

Sooo, about 4 days ago I started talking to one of my guy friend again we stopped talking for a pretty long time cos he is in NS right now and most of the time he is just so tired from the training and yea it’s hard to talk cos ther’s lights out time and stuff I don’t understand hahah yea awkward convo with him intiatially cos we didn’t talk for so long and after a while we started warming up to each other again hahah. It feels really good to talk to him again cos I really treasure each friendship I have forged even though they don’t treasure or even care about it as much as I do. Talking to him kinda just makes me forget stuff and it’s hard for me to not think about other stuff even though I’m having a conversation with you and I’m the one that is talking. Somehow my brain can multitask to that extent of being able to think of an entirely different topic unrelated to the conversation and still hold the conversation properly hahah. That is actually very very very bad haha, sometimes you talk to people just to forget some stuff right, I can’t do that so it kinda explained part of why the whole mini depression thingy cos I can’t escape even if I want to.

And also I started texting another dude that I know from the guy I mentioned above haha. Kinda funny right haha I am like trying to get over a guy and I am talking to 2 guys hahah. So yea conversation with him is on a totally different level haha. Cos we are both introverts and yeaaa not that we have nothing to talk about, it’s more of we are so freaking awkward with each other even though I used to bump into him so much in school and also talked to him in person though we didn’t exchange numbers cos he is a friend’s friend adnit’s kinda weird to me to exchange numbers. He asked my friend for my number thus starting that awkward conversation hahah.

And now in my life, I’m kinda surrounded by guys cos of my diploma which is an engineering one. But urghh, I’m so awkward around people in person but I can talk to everyone normally over messages and phone calls if we have a topic to talk about hahaha. Gosh I blame myself for being in all girls’ school all my life hahaha but then again it is still me that is the problem haha oh wells

Bye guys hahah I need to go mug somemore hahah not confident in tmr’s paper so yeaa. Sorry abt the abrupt ending cos I really dunno how to end it properly hahaha Love ya

“Introverts treasure the close relationships they have stretched so much to make.” ~ Adam S. McHugh

Jun

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ready-set-done-7/

Leave a Reply

