Blogging Everday

Hi Guys 🙂 Soooo I’m trying to blog everyday of this month even though I’m like 5 days late but it’s better late than never right guys? And December this year really is a special month for me.

My cousin is getting married tomorrow WOHOOO congrats cous 🙂 First marriage in the generation hahahha 🙂 and also there’s my birthday coming up soon and obviously Christmas 🙂 though my family don’e celebrate Christmas, I celebrate it with my friends instead 🙂

So yea, today’s post is just to update you guys that I will really really really try my hardest to blog everyday but if I forget a day or two next week, please forgive I’m having my Mid-Semester Exams starting on Monday and I am totally not prepared hahaha. Wellll, I should go continue my revision 🙂 byeee 🙂 Love ya 🙂 And forgive me for the overuse of smileys I couldn’t help it haha

Ohhhhh, I’ve also linked up to BlogHer so it would really be awesome if you guys join in too 🙂

“Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out.” ~ Robert Collier

Jun

Leave a Reply

